widepic links1

 

We recommend that you take a look at the list below to get more inspiration.

About Labyrinths & Mazes:
Caerdroia, the mazes and labyrinths research group, www.labyrinthos.net
Adrian Fisher Maze Designer, www.mazemaker.com
Kalvehave Labyrintpark, www.labyrintpark.dk
Samsø Labyrinten, www.samsolabyrinten.com


Scroll down and see more links:

Attractions and Experiences in the Silkeborg area:
Himmelbjerget, www.himmelbjerget.dk
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark, www.visitaqua.dk
Hjejlen, tur-bådene på Silkeborg-søerne, www.hjejlen.com
Silkeborg Rovfugleshow og Bisonfarm, www.silkeborg-rovfugleshow.dk
Gi´den gas Palads, www.gaspalads.dk
Jysk Automobilmuseum, www.jyskautomobilmuseum.dk
Veteranbanen Bryrup-Vrads, www.veteranbanen.dk
Søndergaards Have, www.sondergaardshave.dk
Silkeborg Museum (Tollund-manden), www.silkeborgmuseum.dk
Papirmuseet Bikuben, www.papirmuseet.dk
Silkeborg Bunker Museum, www.silkeborgbunkermuseum.dk
Museum Jorn, www.museumjorn.dk
KunstCenter Silkeborg Bad, www.silkeborgbad.dk
Blicheregnens Museum, www.blicheregnensmuseum.dk
Klatremasten i Ry, www.klatremast.dk
Bowl & Fun, Silkeborg, www.bowlnfun.dk
Bio Silkeborg, www.biosilkeborg.dk
Bilernes Hus, www.bilerneshus.dk
Fort Østerlund, www.fort-oesterlund.dk

Canoe Rental:

Slusekioskens Kanoudlejning, www.kano4you.dk
Ry Kanofart, www.kanoferie.dk
Søhøjlandets Kanoudlejning, www.kanoudlejningsilkeborg.dk
Truust Camping, www.truustcamping.dk
Gudenå Camping, Brædstrup, www.gudenaacamping.dk



Opdag Jylland (Discover Jutland):

Read here about the attraction coorporation "Opdag Jylland": www.opdagjylland.dk
or click directly on the attraction's own website below:

Skulpturparken Blokhus, Skulpturparken
Museumscenter Hanstholm, Museumscenterhanstholm
Nordjyllands Historiske Museum, Nordjyllandshistoriskemuseum
Forsvars- og Garnisonsmuseum, Forsvarsmuseum
Rebildcentret med Thingbæk Kalkminer, Rebildcentret
Sea War Museum, Seawarmuseum
JyllandsAkvariet, Jyllandsakvariet
Svanen, Mariager Fjord, Svanen
Mariager Saltcenter, Saltcenter
GASmuseet, Hobro, Gasmuseet
Spøtrup Middelalderborg, Spøttrup Middelalderborg
Verdenskortet, Verdenskortet
Struer Museum, Struermuseum
Mønsted Kalkgruber, Mønsted-kalkgruber
Energimuseet, Energimuseet
Hjejlen, Hjejlen
Naturhistorisk Museum, Aarhus, Naturhistoriskmuseum
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark, visitaqua
Baboon City, Herning, Babooncity
Jyllands Park Zoo, Jyllandsparkzoo
Silkeborg Ørnereservat, Silkeborg-rovfugleshow
Fængslet, Horsens, Fængslet
Danmarks Industrimuseum, Horsens, Industrimuseet
VejleMuseerne, Vejlemuseerne



Camping Grounds:
Birkhede Camping, www.birkhede.dk
Askehøj Camping, www.askehoj.dk
Bryrup Camping, www.bryrupcamping.dk
Bøllingsø Camping, www.bollingso-camping.dk
Gudenåens Camping Silkeborg (Indelukket), www.gudenaaenscamping.dk
Hesselhus Camping, www.camping-hesselhus.dk
Holmens Camping, www.holmens-camping.dk
Gudenå Camping, Brædstrup, www.gudenaacamping.dk
Sejs Bakker Camping, www.sejs-bakker-camping.dk
Silkeborg Sø-camping, www.seacamp.dk
Skanderborg Sø Camping, www.campingskanderborg.dk
Skyttehusets Camping, www.skyttehusetscamping.dk
TopCamp Terrassen, www.terrassen.dk
Truust Camping, www.truustcamping.dk
Velling-Koller Camping & Restaurant, www.velling-koller.dk
Vestbirk Camping, www.vestbirk.dk
Hjarbæk Fjord Camping, www.hjarbaek.dk

link netcampingNetcamping.dk

Sunnycamp holidays camping, www.sunnycamp.dk




Holiday Houses:

link himmelbjerghytten

Himmelbjerghytten.dk - The cottage is situated in a beautifull nature environmen in the Mid Jutland Lake District between Silkeborg and Ry
Cofman.com - Feriehus i Danmark 8.800 Holiday houses ready for online booking. 
DanCenter, www.dancenter.dk
DanSommer, www.dansommer.dk
Ferieboliger, www.ferieboliger.dk
Feriehus reservasjon (Norwegian): www.dansommer.no


link sologstrand

Summer House Rental
 Summer houses in Denmark in all price ranges. Search and book online. www.sologstrand.dk

NetFerie, a family run rental company, www.netferie.dk


Hotels/Holiday Resorts:

Dayz Resorts, www.dayz.dk
Knudhule Badehotel, www.knudhule.dk
Danland, www.danland.dk

For additional hotels in Silkeborg, check HotelsCombined

Inns:

Svostrup Kro, www.svostrup-kro.dk
Låsby Kro, www.laasby-kro.dk
Kongensbro Kro, www.kongensbro-kro.dk
Nørre Vissing Kro, www.nr-vissing-kro.dk

Restaurants:

Velling-Koller Camping & Restaurant, www.velling-koller.dk


Ristaurante Da Angelo, www.daangelo.myfc.dk


Hostels:

Silkeborg Vandrerhjem, www.danhostel.dk/silkeborg


Tourist Offices:

Silkeborg Turistbureau, www.silkeborg.com
Ry Turistbureau, www.visitskanderborg.dk
Viborg Turistbureau, www.visitviborg.dk



Miscellaneous:

Sjov for børn (Fun for Kids), www.sjovforborn.dk 

 

 

Labyrinthia

Gl. Ryvej 2, Rodelund

Silkeborg Syd

DK-8653 Them

Tel.: (+45) 86 84 99 44

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

googlemaps linkheader appstore linkheader googleplay linkheader traveladviser linkheader offbeat linkheader youtube linkheader facebook linkheader


 See the Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Smiley-Reports