fbpx
Close
Labyrint_800x800_Mini_Taurus_Velkommen
Outdoor_Logo

Links

Labyrinthia recommends a look at the link list below for more inspiration:

You’ll find the following sub-menus:
About Labyrinths/Mazes, Attractions, Canoe Rental, Discover Jutland Attractions, Camping, Holiday Houses, Hotel/Holiday Resorts, Inns, Restaurants, Hostels, Tourist Offices, Miscellaneous.

About labyrinths & mazes:

Caerdroia, the mazes and labyrinths research group, www.labyrinthos.net
Adrian Fisher Maze Designer, www.mazemaker.com
Kalvehave Labyrintpark, www.labyrintpark.dk
Samsø Labyrinten, www.samsolabyrinten.com

Scroll down to see more links:

Attractions and experiences in the Silkeborg and Ry area:

Himmelbjergetwww.himmelbjerget.dk
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark, www.visitaqua.dk
Hjejlen, tour-boats at the Silkeborg lakeswww.hjejlen.com
Silkeborg Rovfugleshow og Bisonfarm (Birds of Prey show and bison farm), www.silkeborg-rovfugleshow.dk
Gi´den gas Paladswww.gaspalads.dk
Jysk Automobilmuseum, www.jyskautomobilmuseum.dk
Veteranbanen Bryrup-Vrads, www.veteranbanen.dk
Jysk Brandmuseum, www.jyskbrandmuseum.dk
Silkeborg Museum (Tollund-manden)www.silkeborgmuseum.dk
Papirmuseet Bikuben, www.papirmuseet.dk
Silkeborg Bunker Museum, www.silkeborgbunkermuseum.dk
Museum Jornwww.museumjorn.dk
KunstCenter Silkeborg Badwww.silkeborgbad.dk
Blicheregnens Museum, www.blicheregnensmuseum.dk
Bowl & Fun, Silkeborg, www.silkeborg.bowlnfun.dk
Bio Silkeborg, www.biosilkeborg.dk
Bilernes Hus, www.bilerneshus.dk
Fort Østerlund, www.fort-oesterlund.dk

Canoe Rental:

Silkeborg Kanocenter, www.silkeborgkanocenter.dk
Ry Kanofart, www.kanoferie.dk
Søhøjlandets Familiecamping, Truust, www.shfcamp.dk
Gudenå Camping, Brædstrupwww.gudenaacamping.dk

Opdag Jylland (= Discover Jutland):

Read here about the attraction  cooperation “Opdag Jylland” (= Discover Jutland): www.opdagjylland.dk
or click directly on the attraction’s own website below:

Skulpturparken Blokhus,  www.skulpturparken.dk
Læsø,  www.visitlaesoe.dk
Nordjyllands Historiske Museum, www.nordmus.dk
Aalborg Forsvars- og Garnisonsmuseum, www.forsvarsmuseum.dk
Bunkermuseum Hanstholm, www.bunkermuseumhanstholm.dk
Rebildcentret med Thingbæk Kalkminer, www.rebildcentret.dk
Sea War Museum Jutland, www.seawarmuseum.dk
JyllandsAkvariet, www.jyllandsakvariet.dk,
Svanen, Mariager Fjord, www.svanen.dk
GASmuseet, Hobro, www.gasmuseet.dk
Spøtrup Middelalderborg, www.museumsalling.dk
Verdenskortet, www.verdenskortet.dk
Struer Museum, www.struermuseum.dk
Hjerl Hede, www.hjerlhede.dk
Mønsted Kalkgruber, www.monsted-kalkgruber.dk
Holstebro Museum,www.holstebro-museum.dk
Energimuseet, www.energimuseet.dk
Naturhistorisk Museum, Aarhus, www.naturhistoriskmuseum.dk
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark, www.visitaqua.dk
Baboon City, Herning, www.babooncity.dk
Jyllands Park Zoo, www.jyllandsparkzoo.dk
Wowpark,  www.wowpark.dk
Silkeborg Ørnereservat, www.silkeborg-rovfugleshow.dk
Danmarks Industrimuseum, Horsens, www.industrimuseet.dk

Camping:

Birkhede Campingwww.birkhede.dk
Askehøj Campingwww.askehoj.dk
Bryrup Campingwww.bryrupcamping.dk
Bøllingsø Campingwww.bollingso-camping.dk
Gudenåens Camping Silkeborg (Indelukket)www.gudenaaenscamping.dk
Hesselhus Campingwww.camping-hesselhus.dk
Holmens Campingwww.holmens-camping.dk
Gudenå Camping, Brædstrupwww.gudenaacamping.dk
Sejs Bakker Campingwww.sejs-bakker-camping.dk
Silkeborg Sø-campingwww.seacamp.dk
Skanderborg Sø Camping, www.campingskanderborg.dk
Skyttehusets Campingwww.skyttehusetscamping.dk
TopCamp Terrassenwww.terrassen.dk
Søhøjlandets Familiecamping, Truustwww.shfcamp.dk
Velling-Koller Campingwww.velling-koller.dk
Vestbirk Campingwww.vestbirk.dk-camp.dk
Hjarbæk Fjord Campingwww.hjarbaek.dk
Hygge Strand Camping, Odder, www.hyggestrandcamping.dk

Holiday Houses:

DanCenter: www.dancenter.dk
DanSommerwww.dansommer.dk
NOVASOL: www.novasol.dk
Sol & Strand: Holiday houses all over Denmark in all price ranges. Search and book online www.sologstrand.dk
Cofman.com: Feriehus i Danmark 8.800 holiday houses ready for online booking.
Campaya: a big agency of holiday houses in Silkeborg: Labyrinthia is a holiday favorit!
Rent your holiday house in Silkeborg, click here
Feline Holidays: The largest selection of beautifully situated holiday homes in Central Jutland, www.feline-holidays.com
Ferieboliger: www.ferieboliger.dk
NetFerie
, a family run agency, www.netferie.dk
Feriehus reservasjon (norsk): www.dansommer.no

Hotels / Holiday Resorts:

Landal Søhøjlandetwww.landal.dk
Knudhule Badehotel, www.knudhule.dk
Hotel Ry, www.hotelry.dk
Danlandwww.danland.dk
Hotels Combined, HotelsCombined

Inns:

Svostrup Krowww.svostrup-kro.dk
Låsby Krowww.laasby-kro.dk
Kongensbro Krowww.kongensbro-kro.dk
Nørre Vissing Krowww.nr-vissing-kro.dk
Tulstrup Kro, www.tulstrupkro.dk

Restaurants:

Ristaurante Da Angelinowww.daangelino.dk
Ry Gastropub, www.hotelry.dk

Hostels:

Silkeborg Vandrerhjem, www.danhostel-silkeborg.dk
Velling-Koller Camping & Vandrerhjemwww.velling-koller.dk

Tourist Offices:

The Aarhus region: www.visitaarhus.com
Silkeborg:
 www.visitsilkeborg.dk
Ry: www.visitskanderborg.dk
Viborg: www.visitviborg.dk
Horsens: www.visithorsens.dk

Miscellaneous:

Sjov for børn (Fun for children): www.sjovforborn.dk
Reviews of cultural products and services: www.geekculture