MENUMENU
  • English
    • Dansk
    • English
    • Deutsch
    • Nederlands
    • Español
MENUMENU
  • Dansk
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Español

Links

We recommend that you take a look at the link list below to get more inspiration.
You’ll find the following sub-menus:
Labyrinths/Mazes, Attractions, Canoe Rental, Discover Jutland Attractions, Camping, Holiday Houses, Hotel/Holiday Resorts, Inns, Restaurants, Hostels, Tourist Offices, Miscellaneous.

About labyrinths & mazes:
Caerdroia, the mazes and labyrinths research group, www.labyrinthos.net
Adrian Fisher Maze Designer, www.mazemaker.com
Kalvehave Labyrintpark, www.labyrintpark.dk
Samsø Labyrinten, www.samsolabyrinten.com

Scroll down and see more links:

Attractions and experiences in the Silkeborg and Ry area:
Himmelbjergetwww.himmelbjerget.dk
AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark, www.visitaqua.dk
Hjejlen, tour-boats at the Silkeborg lakeswww.hjejlen.com
Silkeborg Rovfugleshow og Bisonfarm (Birds of Prey show and bison farm), www.silkeborg-rovfugleshow.dk
Gi´den gas Paladswww.gaspalads.dk

Jysk Automobilmuseum,
 www.jyskautomobilmuseum.dk
Veteranbanen Bryrup-Vrads, www.veteranbanen.dk
Jysk Brandmuseum, www.jyskbrandmuseum.dk
Søndergaards Have,
 www.sondergaardshave.dk

Silkeborg Museum (Tollund-manden)
www.silkeborgmuseum.dk
Papirmuseet Bikuben, www.papirmuseet.dk

Silkeborg Bunker Museum,
 www.silkeborgbunkermuseum.dk

Museum Jorn
www.museumjorn.dk

KunstCenter Silkeborg Bad
www.silkeborgbad.dk

Blicheregnens Museum,
 www.blicheregnensmuseum.dk
Klatremasten i Rywww.klatremast.dk
Bowl & Fun, Silkeborg, www.silkeborg.bowlnfun.dk
Bio Silkeborg, www.biosilkeborg.dk
Bilernes Hus, www.bilerneshus.dk

Fort Østerlund,
 www.fort-oesterlund.dk

Canoe Rental:
Silkeborg Kanocenter, www.silkeborgkanocenter.dk
Ry Kanofart, www.kanoferie.dk
Truust Camping, www.truustcamping.dk

Gudenå Camping, Brædstrup
www.gudenaacamping.dk

Opdag Jylland:
Read here about the attraction  cooperation “Opdag Jylland” (= Discover Jutland): www.opdagjylland.dk
or click directly on the attraction’s own website below:

Skulpturparken Blokhus, Skulpturparken

Museumscenter Hanstholm
Museumscenterhanstholm

Nordjyllands Historiske Museum
Nordjyllandshistoriskemuseum

Aalborg Forsvars- og Garnisonsmuseum,
 Forsvarsmuseum

Rebildcentret med Thingbæk Kalkminer
Rebildcentret

JyllandsAkvariet, 
Jyllandsakvariet

Svanen, Mariager Fjord,
 Svanen

Mariager Saltcenter, 
Saltcenter

GASmuseet, Hobro,
 Gasmuseet

Spøtrup Middelalderborg,
 Spøttrupmiddelalderborg

Verdenskortet, 
Verdenskortet

Struer Museum,
 Struermuseum

Mønsted Kalkgruber, 
Mønsted-kalkgruber

Energimuseet,
 Energimuseet

Hjejlen, 
Hjejlen

Naturhistorisk Museum, Aarhus
Naturhistoriskmuseum

AQUA Akvarium & Dyrepark
visitaqua

Baboon City, Herning
Babooncity

Jyllands Park Zoo
Jyllandsparkzoo

Silkeborg Ørnereservat,
 Silkeborg-rovfugleshow

Danmarks Industrimuseum, Horsens,
 Industrimuseet

Camping:
Birkhede Campingwww.birkhede.dk
Askehøj Campingwww.askehoj.dk
Bryrup Campingwww.bryrupcamping.dk
Bøllingsø Campingwww.bollingso-camping.dk
Gudenåens Camping Silkeborg (Indelukket)www.gudenaaenscamping.dk
Hesselhus Campingwww.camping-hesselhus.dk
Holmens Campingwww.holmens-camping.dk
Gudenå Camping, Brædstrupwww.gudenaacamping.dk
Sejs Bakker Campingwww.sejs-bakker-camping.dk
Silkeborg Sø-campingwww.seacamp.dk
Skanderborg Sø Camping, www.campingskanderborg.dk
Skyttehusets Campingwww.skyttehusetscamping.dk
TopCamp Terrassenwww.terrassen.dk
Truust Campingwww.truustcamping.dk
Velling-Koller Camping & Restaurantwww.velling-koller.dk
Vestbirk Campingwww.vestbirk.dk
Hjarbæk Fjord Campingwww.hjarbaek.dk

link netcampingNetcamping.dk

Holiday Houses:
DanCenter: www.dancenter.dk
DanSommer: www.dansommer.dk
NOVASOL: www.novasol.dk
Sol & Strand: Holiday houses all over Denmark in all price ranges. Search and book online www.sologstrand.dk
Cofman.com: Feriehus i Danmark 8.800 holiday houses ready for online booking.
Campaya: a big agency of holiday houses in Silkeborg: Labyrinthia is a holiday favorit!
Rent your holiday house in Silkeborg, click here
Ferieboliger: www.ferieboliger.dk
Feriehus reservasjon (norsk): www.dansommer.no
Feline: Biggest choice of holiday houses in all price ranges. Rent your holiday house in Silkeborg at Feline, www.feline.dk
NetFerie, a family run agency, www.netferie.dk
Himmelbjerghytten.dk – The cottage is situated in the beautiful nature in the lake district between Silkeborg and Ry.

Hotels / Holiday Resorts:
Landal Søhøjlandetwww.landal.dk
Knudhule Badehotel, www.knudhule.dk
Velling-Koller Camping & Restaurantwww.velling-koller.dk
Danlandwww.danland.dk

For additional hotels in Silkeborg, check HotelsCombined

Inns:
Svostrup Krowww.svostrup-kro.dk
Låsby Krowww.laasby-kro.dk
Kongensbro Krowww.kongensbro-kro.dk

Nørre Vissing Kro
www.nr-vissing-kro.dk
Tulstrup Kro, www.tulstrupkro.dk

Restaurants:
Velling-Koller Camping, Restaurantwww.velling-koller.dk
Ristaurante Da Angelinowww.daangelino.dk
Ry Gastropub, www.hotelry.dk

Hostels:
Silkeborg Vandrerhjem, www.danhostel-silkeborg.dk

Tourist Offices:
Silkeborg Turistbureau, www.visitsilkeborg.dk
Ry Turistbureau, www.visitskanderborg.dk
Viborg Turistbureau, www.visitviborg.dk

Miscellaneous:
Sjov for børn (Fun for children), www.sjovforborn.dk
Anmeldelser af kulturprodukter og ydelser, www.geekcultur